Skip to content

Bike. Puerto Princesa. Sarap!

July 1, 2010

Dang.

It feels good to live in Puerto Princesa. Bike trails are plentiful, and some can be had that are in very close proximity to the city. Different levels of difficulty are available. Being the newbie that I am, the easier trails are for me. This trail passes by Baker’s hill then exits Sicsican or Sta. Lourdes. Your choice. We took the Sicsican route. Enjoy the Photies!

This incline pushed my thighs to the limit

Picturesque views on the trail

More enchanting views on the trail

Heck, you can even go jump on these rocks

Man, all my muscles are aching right now. A siesta sure sounds like a plan.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 8, 2010 1:14 am

    I and my wife have long wished to go to Palawan. Looking at all these photos gave us more reasons to go there. I wish I could take my bike, too.

Leave a Reply

